Chris Brown Releasing 45 Song Album

On October 31st Chris Brown will release his new album Heartbreak on a Full Moon which will have 45 songs on it.


No one has ever released this many songs on one project. The track listing is proof that Brown has been working and includes several other hot artists like Gucci Mane, Young Thug, R Kelly, Future, Kodak Black, Yo Gotti, and others. If this is a success look for other artists to follow suit.

Here is the tracklist below for Heartbreak on a Full Moon

  1. “Lost & Found”
  2. “Privacy”
  3. “Juicy Booty” Feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
  4. “Questions”
  5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
  6. “Roses”
  7. “Confidence”
  8. “Rock Your Body”
  9. “Tempo”
  10. “Handle It” Feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
  11. “Sip”
  12. “Everybody Knows”
  13. “To My Bed”
  14. “Hope You Do”
  15. “This Ain’t”
  16. “Pull Up”
  17. “Party” Feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
  18. “Sensei” Feat. A1
  19. “Summer Breeze”
  20. “No Exit”
  21. “Pills & Automobiles” Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black
  22. “Hurt the Same”
  23. “I Love Her”
  24. “You Like”
  25. “Nowhere”
  26. “Other Ni**as”
  27. “Tough Love”
  28. “Paradise”
  29. “Covered in You”
  30. “Even”
  31. “High End” Feat. Future and Young Thug
  32. “On Me”
  33. “Tell Me What to Do”
  34. “Frustrated”
  35. “Enemy”
  36. “If You’re Down”
  37. “Bite My Tongue”
  38. “Run Away”
  39. “This Way”
  40. “Yellow Tape”
  41. “Reddi Whip”
  42. “Hangover”
  43. “Emotion”
  44. “Only 4 Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
  45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s