Damian Lillard Releases “Confirmed” Album

Damian Lillard a.k.a. Dame D.O.L.L.A. dropped his album “Confirmed”. Check it out here!

Portland Trail Blazers’ All-Star point guard Damian Lillard, who records under the name Dame D.O.L.L.A., has released his sophomore album, “Confirmed”. Don’t write Lillard off as just another ballplayer trying to rap. “Confirmed” is a legit quality piece of work, as Dame shines with his creativity and lyricism.

Check out the stream and the track list below:

1 No Punches
2 Boss Life
3 Switch Sides (feat Verse Simonds & Brookfield Duece)
4 Run It Up (feat Lil Wayne)
5 Shoota (feat Expensive Melodies)
6 Anomaly (feat 2 Chainz)
7 Marshawn Lynch
8 Trap Party (Funeral) (feat Danny from Sobrante)
9 5th Of Henny
10 The Let Down (feat Nick Grant & BJ The Chicago Kid)
11 Members Only (feat Allstar Bozzle)
12 Wonderland



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s