Stream Vic Mensa’s “The Autobiography” Early!

Vic Mensa initial album The Autobiography is available now to stream or buy on NPR.

“This is my blood sweat & tears,” Mensa wrote in a July 11 Instagram post announcing the album. “I’m so infinitely grateful to everyone that’s been here with me for the ride. A lot of you were down with me when I was going through some of the hardest parts of my life, and I wrote an album about them, my debut album.”

Mensa prepped listeners for his debut LP with the June release of The Manuscript EP.  Two of those four songs from that project are listed as bonus tracks in NPR’s stream.

To check out the full stream, listen here.


The track list is below.

1 Didn’t I Say (Say I Didn’t)
2 Memories on 47th St.
3 Rollin’ Like A Stoner
4 Homewrecker f. Weezer
5 Gorgeous f. Syd
6 Heaven On Earth f. The-Dream
7 Card Cracker (Skit)
8 Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) f. Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9 Coffee & Cigarettes
10 Wings f. Saul Williams & Pharrell Williams
11 Heaven On Earth (Reprise)
12 The Fire Next Time
13 We Could Be Free f. Ty Dolla $ign
14 Rage [Bonus Track]
15 OMG [Bonus Track]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s